NERHCC Member Websites

Hospitals
East Morgan County Hospital: https://www.bannerhealth.com/locations/brush/east-morgan-county-hospital
Estes Park Health: eph.org
UCHealth-Greeley Hospital: uchealth.org

Long Term Care
Ebenezer Lutheran Care Center:  www.ebenezer-cares.org

Emergency Management
Kit Carson County Emergency Management: https://kitcarsoncounty.colorado.gov/node/10290
Larimer County Emergency Management: larimer.org/emergency
Logan County Emergency Management: https://logancounty.colorado.gov/departments/logan-county-emergency-manager
Sedgewick County Emergency Management: https://sedgwickcounty.colorado.gov/departments/sedgwick-county-emergency-manager
Washington County Emergency Management: washingtoncounty.colorado.gov/departments/emergency-management 


Public Health
Larimer County Public Health: https://www.larimer.org/health
Kit Carson County Public Health: https://kitcarsoncounty.colorado.gov/
Northeast Colorado Health Department: https://www.nchd.org/

EMS
Morgan County EMS: https://morgancounty.colorado.gov/ambulance-service

Community Partners

Centennial Area Health Education Center: https://www.cahec.org/

Colorado State University Health Network: https://health.colostate.edu/
Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management: https://dhsem.colorado.gov/
Larimer County Health District: https://healthdistrict.org
Plains to Peak RETAC: www.plainstopeaks.org
Sunrise Community Health: https://www.sunrisecommunityhealth.org/
 
Behavioral Health
Centennial Mental Health Center: www.centennialmhc.org